Buywell Classic Music logo Australia's Classic Music CD Store 
All prices in Australian dollars (excl. GST).
For Australian customers only - GST is added at checkout.
Credit card charges are made when orders are despatched, not before.

Buywell Just Classical second logo

 General searches

  Quick search 
  Cat. No. search 
  Advanced search 

 Global searches

 • Search by artist
 • Search by composer
 • Search by conductor
 • Search by orchestra

 Latest additions

 • Australian labels
 • International labels

 Australian Eloquence

 • Eloquence home page

 Australian / NZ Labels
 • ABC Classics
 • Jade / Revolve
 • Melba Recordings
 • Move Records
 • Tall Poppies
 • Walsingham Classics

 A/NZ Artists & Composers

 • Australian/NZ Artists
 • Aust./NZ Composers

 International Labels

 • Labels - see below right
 • Series -see below right


 • All DVDs
 • Blu-ray DVDs
 • SACDs

 Other browses

 • Browse by Category
 • Browse by Instrument
 • For the young


 • Your Security
 • Shipping & Tax
 • Currency Conversion
 • G.S.T. (Australia only)

 Titles in the 'Original Masters' series

   [ Back ]       Sequence:Earliest first ]  [ Titles ]  [ Catalogue Nos. ]   Latest First  Price ]
 Viewing options: With images and brief details, Abbreviated one-line list, One by one title full details.  More...

    Various - Original Masters Christmas

Label: Deutsche Grammophon Cat. No. 4745732 Medium: CD No. Discs: 2

Performers: Various

Price:  AU $27.22     Add to cart

Full details of Carl Schuricht - Original Masters - 475 607-4 (5-CD) Decca label
Full details

    Carl Schuricht - Original Masters

Label: Decca Cat. No. 475 607-4 Medium: CD No. Discs: 5

Composers: Beethoven, Brahms, Mendelssohn, Schubert, Schumann, Tchaikovsky.

Performers: Wilhelm Backhaus (piano), Christian Ferras (violin).

Price:  AU $46.88     Add to cart

Full details of Sir Georg Solti - Original Masters - 473 127-2 (4-CD) Decca label
Full details

    Sir Georg Solti - Original Masters

Label: Decca Cat. No. 473 127-2 Medium: CD No. Discs: 4

Composers: Bartok, Beethoven, Brahms, Kodaly, Schubert, Richard Strauss.

Performers: Mischa Elman (violin), Georg Kulenkampff (violin).

Price:  AU $42.68     Add to cart


© Copyright Buywell 1998-2013. All rights reserved.