Buywell Classic Music logo Australia's Classic Music CD Store 
All prices in Australian dollars (excl. GST).
For Australian customers only - GST is added at checkout.
Credit card charges are made when orders are despatched, not before.

Buywell Just Classical second logo

 General searches

  Quick search 
  Cat. No. search 
  Advanced search 

 Global searches

 • Search by artist
 • Search by composer
 • Search by conductor
 • Search by orchestra

 Latest additions

 • Australian labels
 • International labels

 Australian Eloquence

 • Eloquence home page

 Australian / NZ Labels
 • ABC Classics
 • Jade / Revolve
 • Melba Recordings
 • Move Records
 • Tall Poppies
 • Walsingham Classics

 A/NZ Artists & Composers

 • Australian/NZ Artists
 • Aust./NZ Composers

 International Labels

 • Labels - see below right
 • Series -see below right


 • All DVDs
 • Blu-ray DVDs
 • SACDs

 Other browses

 • Browse by Category
 • Browse by Instrument
 • For the young


 • Your Security
 • Shipping & Tax
 • Currency Conversion
 • G.S.T. (Australia only)

 Orchestral music titles on the Melba Recordings label

   [ Back ]       Sequence:Earliest first ]  [ Titles ]  [ Catalogue Nos. ]   Latest First  Price ]
 Viewing options: With images and brief details, Abbreviated one-line list, One by one title full details.  More...

Full details of Shostakovich: Symphony No. 10 - MR301105 (1-SACD-H) Melba Recordings label
Full details

    Shostakovich: Symphony No. 10

Label: Melba Recordings Cat. No. MR301105 Medium: SACD-H No. Discs: 1

Composers: Shostakovich.

Price:  AU $23.63     Add to cart

Full details of Rhapsodie: Fantasie: Poeme - MR301117 (1-SACD-H) Melba Recordings label
Full details

    Rhapsodie: Fantasie: Poeme

Label: Melba Recordings Cat. No. MR301117 Medium: SACD-H No. Discs: 1

Composers: Jean-Michel Damase, Paul Dukas, Charles Koechlin, G.W.L. Marshall-Hall, Camille Saint-Saens.

Performers: Ben Jacks (horn).

Price:  AU $23.63     Add to cart


© Copyright Buywell 1998-2013. All rights reserved.